FSBWC
Skip to main content

Meet Our Personal Banking Team

Kyle Swon

Retail Services Officer NMLS# 647523

kyles@fsbwc.com

Emily Stockdale

Retail Services Manager

emilys@fsbwc.com

Irene Sosa

Retail Services Supervisor

irenes@fsbwc.com

Chelsea Quinteros

Personal Banker

chelseaq@fsbwc.com

Jennifer Hay

Personal Banker

jenniferha@fsbwc.com

Alyssa Strain

Retail Services Supervisor

alyssast@fsbwc.com

Staci Olthoff

Retail Services Supervisor

stacio@fsbwc.com

Cindy Cink

Retail Services Supervisor

cindyc@fsbwc.com

Sandy Sloan

Personal Banker

sandras@fsbwc.com

Jodi Reed

Personal Banker

jodir@fsbwc.com

Tiffany Lowe

Retail Services Supervisor

tiffanyl@fsbwc.com

Amy Nostrom

Personal Banker/Home Loan Originator/Consumer Lender NMLS#691498

amyn@fsbwc.com

Amber Asklund

Retail Services Supervisor

ambera@fsbwc.com

Pam Kruger

Retail Services Supervisor

pamk@fsbwc.com

Michelle Oskvig

Personal Banker

michelleo@fsbwc.com
Equal Housing Lender logoMember FDIC logo
© 2019 FSBWC. All rights reserved.