FSBWC
Skip to main content

Meet Our Personal Banking Team

Kyle Swon

Retail Services Officer NMLS# 647523

kyles@fsbwc.com

Emily Stockdale

Retail Services Supervisor

emilys@fsbwc.com

Irene Sosa

Personal Banker

irenes@fsbwc.com

Chelsea Quinteros

Personal Banker

chelseaq@fsbwc.com

Jennifer Hay

Personal Banker

jenniferha@fsbwc.com

Megan Biggins

Personal Banker

meganb@fsbwc.com

Alyssa Strain

Retail Services Supervisor/Personal Banker

alyssast@fsbwc.com

Staci Olthoff

Retail Services Supervisor

stacio@fsbwc.com

Cindy Cink

Retail Services Supervisor

cindyc@fsbwc.com

Sandy Sloan

Personal Banker

sandras@fsbwc.com

Tiffany Lowe

Retail Services Supervisor

tiffanyl@fsbwc.com

Jodi Reed

Personal Banker

jodir@fsbwc.com

Deb Strachan

Personal Banker

debs@fsbwc.com

Amber Asklund

Personal Banker

ambera@fsbwc.com

Pam Kruger

Personal Banker

pamk@fsbwc.com

Michelle Oskvig

Personal Banker

michelleo@fsbwc.com

Tammy Hock

Consumer Lender/Personal Banker

tammyh@fsbwc.com

Amanda Meyer

Personal Banker

amandam@fsbwc.com
Equal Housing Lender logoMember FDIC logo
© 2018 FSBWC. All rights reserved.