FSBWC
Skip to main content

Meet Our Ag Lending Team

Dave Taylor

President & CEO NMLS#617365

davet@fsbwc.com

Troy Thilges

V.P. Ag/Commercial Lender/Credit Admin. Officer

troyt@fsbwc.com

Steve Vande Zande

V.P. Ag/Commercial Lender

stevev@fsbwc.com

Dale Sigmund

Ag Loan Officer

dales@fsbwc.com

Eric Larson

Ag/Commercial Lender

ericl@fsbwc.com

Sherri O'Brien

Clarion Branch Manager, Wright Co. Ag/Commercial Lender

sherrio@fsbwc.com

Jennifer Hansen

Ag/Commercial Lender NMLS#981174

jenniferh@fsbwc.com

Rob Dickey

V.P. Ag/Commercial Lender/Credit Manager

robd@fsbwc.com

Joshua Kibbie

Ag Lender

joshuak@fsbwc.com

Rob Bissen

Ag/Commercial Lender

robb@fsbwc.com

Emily Lawler

Ag/Commercial Lender

emilyl@fsbwc.com
Equal Housing Lender logoMember FDIC logo
© 2018 FSBWC. All rights reserved.