FSBWC
Skip to main content

Webster City

Dave Taylor

President & CEO NMLS#617365

davet@fsbwc.com

Troy Thilges

V.P. Ag/Commercial Lender/Credit Admin. Officer

troyt@fsbwc.com

Steve Vande Zande

V.P. Ag/Commercial Lender

stevev@fsbwc.com

Dale Sigmund

Ag Loan Officer

dales@fsbwc.com

Eric Larson

Ag/Commercial Lender

ericl@fsbwc.com

Craig Nelsen

Loan Support

Amy McCoy

Home Loans/Consumer Lender NMLS#617206

amym@fsbwc.com

Andrea Christeson

Loan Support NMLS# 1389478

Kyle Swon

Retail Services Officer NMLS# 647523

kyles@fsbwc.com

Sara Cormaney

Loan Operations Specialist

Barb Anderson

Human Resources Director

Melody Haman

Human Resources Assistant

Emily Stockdale

Retail Services Manager

emilys@fsbwc.com

Irene Sosa

Retail Services Supervisor

irenes@fsbwc.com

Chelsea Quinteros

Personal Banker

chelseaq@fsbwc.com

Jennifer Hay

Personal Banker

jenniferha@fsbwc.com

Kim Peck

Marketing Manager

kimp@fsbwc.com
Equal Housing Lender logoMember FDIC logo
© 2019 FSBWC. All rights reserved.