FSBWC
Skip to main content

Fort Dodge

Kraig Barber

Commercial Lender NMLS#617368

kraigb@fsbwc.com

Emily Lawler

Ag/Commercial Lender

emilyl@fsbwc.com

Bart Thoreson

Ag/Commercial Lender

bartt@fsbwc.com

Terry Dooley

Portfolio Manager/Credit Analyst NMLS#640548

terryd@fsbwc.com

Rachael Cook

Home Loan Originator/Consumer Lender NMLS#1507003

rachaelc@fsbwc.com

Tiffany Lowe

Retail Services Supervisor

tiffanyl@fsbwc.com

Amber Asklund

Personal Banker

ambera@fsbwc.com
Equal Housing Lender logoMember FDIC logo
© 2019 FSBWC. All rights reserved.