Webster City

Lending Services | Retail Services | Prestige Club

Webster City Office

505 Second Street, PO Box 70
Webster City, Iowa 50595
Phone: 515-832-2520
or 800-557-0520
Fax: 515-832-2592

Lobby Hours

M-F: 8:30am-4:00pm
Sat: 8:30am-11:30am

Drive-Up Hours

M-F: 8:00am-5:30pm
Sat: 8:30am-12 noon

 

First State Bank is committed to ensuring the safety of your financial information. We remind you that e-mails are not secure. Confidential or sensitive information should not be used when communicating via e-mail.

Lending Services

Dave Taylor Troy Thilges Steve V. Zande Amy McCoy
President
Ag/Commercial
Lender
Ag/Commercial
Lender
Ag/Commercial
Lender
Home Loans/
Consumer Lender
davet@fsbwc.com troyt@fsbwc.com stevev@fsbwc.com amym@fsbwc.com
MLO#617365 MLO#617206
eric larson
Linda Cormaney Alyssa Schwering Eric Larson Jan Biggins
Ag/Commercial
Loan Support
Credit
Administration
Officer
Portfolio Mgr
Credit Analyst
Loan Tech
lindac@fsbwc.com alyssas@fsbwc.com ericl@fsbwc.com janb@fsbwc.com
MLO#617366 MLO#927635
Craig-Nelson[1] Keller_Bre_09
Linn Lilienthal Beth Linn Craig Nelsen Breanne Keller
Loan Support Loan Support Loan Support Assistant Loan
Administrator
linnl@fsbwc.com bethl@fsbwc.com craign@fsbwc.com breannek@fsbwc.com

Retail Services

Barb Anderson Emily Stockdale Andrea Christeson
Personal Banker Personal Banker Personal Banker
Carrie Olson Candy Butz Glenda Wehrhan
Personal Banker Teller Services Teller Services
carrieo@fsbwc.com
Jan Maxon Sharon Stelzer Irene Sosa
Teller Services Teller Services Teller Services
irenes@fsbwc.com

Prestige Club

Johnson_Shei_12
Sheila Johnson
Club Coordinator
sheilaj@fsbwc.com