Webster City

Lending Services | Retail Services | Prestige Club

Webster City Office

505 Second Street, PO Box 70
Webster City, Iowa 50595
Phone: 515-832-2520
or 800-557-0520
Fax: 515-832-2592

Lobby Hours

M-F: 8:30am-4:00pm
Sat: 8:30am-11:30am

Drive-Up Hours

M-F: 8:00am-5:30pm
Sat: 8:30am-12 noon

 

First State Bank is committed to ensuring the safety of your financial information. We remind you that e-mails are not secure. Confidential or sensitive information should not be used when communicating via e-mail.
   

Lending Services

Webster City - Lending Services
Dave Taylor
President
Ag/Commercial
Lender
davet@fsbwc.com
MLO#617365
Troy Thilges
Ag/Commercial
Lender
troyt@fsbwc.com
Steve V. Zande
Ag/Commercial
Lender
stevev@fsbwc.com
Amy McCoy
Home Loans/
Consumer Lender
amym@fsbwc.com
MLO#617206
Linda Cormaney
Ag/Commercial
Loan Support
lindac@fsbwc.com
MLO#617366
Alyssa Schwering
Credit
Administration
Officer
alyssas@fsbwc.com
Eric Larson
Portfolio Mgr
Credit Analyst
ericl@fsbwc.com
Jan Biggins
Loan Tech
janb@fsbwc.com
MLO#927635
Linn Lilienthal
Loan Support
linnl@fsbwc.com
Beth Linn
Loan Support
bethl@fsbwc.com
Craig Nelsen
Loan Support
craign@fsbwc.com
Breanne Keller
Assistant Loan Administrator
breannek@fsbwc.com

 

Retail Services

Barb Anderson Emily Stockdale Andrea Christeson
Personal Banker Personal Banker Personal Banker
     
Carrie Olson Candy Butz Glenda Wehrhan
Personal Banker Teller Services Teller Services
carrieo@fsbwc.com
     
Jan Maxon Sharon Stelzer Irene Sosa
Teller Services Teller Services Teller Services
irenes@fsbwc.com
     

Prestige Club

Johnson_Shei_12
Sheila Johnson
Club Coordinator
sheilaj@fsbwc.com