Humboldt

Humboldt Office

605 13th St North
Humboldt, IA 50548
Phone: 515-604-6420
Fax: 515-604-6425

Lobby Hours:
M – F 8:30am – 4:00pm

Drive Up Hours:
M – Th 8:30am – 4:00pm
F 8:30am – 5:30pm

humboldt
First State Bank is committed to ensuring the safety of your financial information. We remind you that e-mails are not secure. Confidential or sensitive information should not be used when communicating via e-mail.
Jennifer Hansen Rob Dickey Stacy Cirks Deb Strachan
Ag/Commercial
Lender
Ag/Commercial
Lender
Consumer/Mortgage
Lender
Personal
Banker/Teller
MLO#981174 MLO#698158
jenniferh@fsbwc.com stacyc@fsbwc.com debs@fsbwc.com
Judy Fredin Rhead_Cher_22 (2)
Brandy Mayall Laurie Nielsen Judy Fredin Cheryl Rhead
Loan Support
Portfolio Manager
Teller Teller Retail Services
Manager
brandym@fsbwc.com laurien@fsbwc.com judyf@fsbwc.com cherylr@fsbwc.com